Rick Raines

Senior Minister
Brandon Woodard

Church Executive
bwoodard@fairmountcc.org

Chris Santasiere

Associate Minister
csantasiere@fairmountcc.org

Seth Wortman

Associate Minister
swortman@fairmountcc.org

Tracy Thomas

Worship Minister
tthomas@fairmountcc.org

Ryan Card

Associate Worship Minister
rcard@fairmountcc.org

Davis Ellenberger
Ashley Sears

Children’s Director
asears@fairmountcc.org

Amber Grubbs

Early Childhood Director
agrubbs@fairmountcc.org

Jef Powell

Facilities Manager
jpowell@fairmountcc.org

Chelsea Van Slyke

Communications Director
cvanslyke@fairmountcc.org

Barry Will

Director of Technology
bwill@fairmountcc.org

Veronica Brewster

Office Manager
vbrewster@fairmountcc.org

Sherri Fadool

Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant
sfadool@fairmountcc.org

Rose Tanner

Administrative Assistant
rtanner@fairmountcc.org

Krista Barnes

Youth Ministry Assistant
kbarnes@fairmountcc.org

Kasey Ogden

Children’s Ministry Assistant
kogden@fairmountcc.org

Jessica Nelson

Children’s Ministry Assistant
jnelson@fairmountcc.org

Larry Haake, IV
Larry Haake, IV

Fairmount Child Care Director
lhaake4@fairmountchildcare.org

Barbara Land
Barbara Land

Fairmount Child Care Assistant Director
bland@fairmountchildcare.org